Xiaomi Mi 4

Price Not Available

Description

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Buy online Mi and Redmi phone from Xiaomi BD Website . Find the latest mi Bangladesh Phone from there.

Latest Xiaomi Mobile Phone price in Bangladesh. Xiaomi mobile price has mid range to high range phone category. List of all the latest and new Xiaomi mobile phones under Tk. 10,000 available. Xiaomi phone price is cheap compare to other high configuration mobile designs.

Xiaomi Price & Xiaomi Mobile price list gives details of all Xiaomi mobiles prices in Bangladesh

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro · ‎Xiaomi Mi 5 · ‎Xiaomi Mi 5 bd price · ‎Xiaomi Mi 6  – Xiaomi Redmi

Note 4G Xiaomi Redmi Note 3Xiaomi Redmi 4 PrimeXiaomi Redmi 3sXiaomi Mi MIX


Xiaomi Mi 4 Price in Bangladesh

Not Available

Xiaomi Mi 4 smartphone comes with a 5.00-inch touchscreen display with a resolution of 1080 pixels by 1920 pixels.

The Xiaomi Mi 4 is powered by 2.5GHz quad-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 processor and it comes with 3GB of RAM. The phone packs 16GB of internal storage that cannot be expanded. Xiaomi Mi 4 packs a 13-megapixel primary camera on the rear and a 8-megapixel front shooter for selfies.

The Xiaomi Mi 4 runs Android 4.4 and is powered by a 3080mAh non removable battery. It measures 139.20 x 68.50 x 8.90 (height x width x thickness) and weigh 156.00 grams.

The Xiaomi Mi 4 is a single SIM (GSM) smartphone that accepts a Micro-SIM. Connectivity options include Wi-Fi, GPS, Bluetooth, Infrared, USB OTG, FM and 3G.


Xiaomi Mi 4 Full specification:

Battery Performance Stand-by: up to 280 h (3G)
Battery Type Non-removable Li-Ion 3080 mAh battery
Bluetooth v4.0, A2DP
Camera Features Autofocus, LED flash, 1/3” sensor size, 1.12µm pixel size, geo-tagging, touch focus, face/smile detection, HDR
Camera Pixel 4128 x 3096 pixels
Camera Resolution 13 Megapixel
Chipset Qualcomm MSM8974AC Snapdragon 801
Colors Available Black, White
Data Speed HSPA 42.2/5.76 Mbps, LTE, EV-DO Rev.A 3.1 Mbps
Dimensions 139.2 x 68.5 x 8.9 mm (5.48 x 2.70 x 0.35 inches)
Display Resolution 1080 x 1920 pixels (~441 ppi pixel density)
Display Size 5.0 inches (~72.3% screen-to-body ratio)
Display Type IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors
EDGE Yes
Front Camera 8 Megapixel, 1080p@30fps
GPRS Yes
GPS Function Yes, with A-GPS support, GLONASS, Beidou
Graphic Processing Unit (GPU) Adreno 330
Internal Memory 16/64 GB
Java Yes, via Java MIDP emulator
Loudspeaker Yes
Memory Card Slot No
Messaging SMS (threaded view), MMS, Email, Push Mail, IM
Multitouch Yes
Near Field Communications (NFC) Yes
Operating System Android OS, v4.4.3 (KitKat)
Other Features – MIUI 5.0
– Fast battery charging: 60% in 30 min (Quick Charge 2.0)
– Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic
– MP4/DivX/XviD/WMV/H.264 player
– MP3/WAV/eAAC+/FLAC player
– Photo/video editor
– Document viewer
– Voice memo/dial/commands
Processor Quad-core, 2.5 GHz Krait 400
Radio FM Radio
RAM 3 GB
Release Date August 2014
Sensors Accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer
SIM Card Type Micro-SIM
USB MicroUSB v2.0, USB Host
Video 2160p@30fps, 1080p@30fps, 720p@120fps, HDR
Web Browser HTML5
Weight 149 g
Wireless LAN Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct, DLNA, hotspot

About Xiaomi phone | xiaomi mobile |xiaomi price

Xiaomi Inc. is a privately owned Chinese electronics company headquartered in Beijing. Xiaomi was founded in 2010 by serial entrepreneur Lei Jun. xiaomi phone, is the world’s 5th largest smartphone maker. Xiaomi designs, develops, xiaomi smartphone and sells smartphonesmobile appslaptops, and related consumer electronics.

The “MI” in the logo stands for “Mobile Internet”. Redmi mobile incorporates their feedback into its product range, which currently includes the xiaomi phone like Mi Max, Mi 5, Mi Note Pro, Mi Note, Mi 4S, Mi TV, Mi Band, Mi Smart Home gadgets and other accessories.

In August 2012 Xiaomi phone announced the Xiaomi Mi2 smartphone. In September 2013, Xiaomi announced its Mi3 phone.  Xiaomi’s Redmi and Mi3 phone were released in Singapore on 21 February – 7 March 2014. On 7 March, Xiaomi Mi3 batches sold out within 2 minutes of the opening day sale in Singapore. Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G smartphone was launched in August 2014.

On 23 April 2015, Xiaomi announced a new telephone named Mi 4i in India, the first phone to be launched in India before any other country. On 30 June 2015, Xiaomi announced Redmi 2 in Brazil. Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Android smartphone. Announced 2015, August. Features 3G, 5.5″ IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 13 MP camera, Wi-Fi, GPS

On 24 February 2016, Xiaomi launched the Mi5, with Qualcomm Snapdragon 820. On 10 May 2016, Xiaomi launched the Mi Max. On 19 April 2017, Xiaomi launched the Mi6, with Qualcomm Snapdragon 835. Xiaomi forayed into PC space with the launch of its first-ever ultrabook Mi Notebook Air in China in 2016.

The Xiaomi Mi 4 succeeded the Xiaomi Mi 3. It was initially launched in mainland China. On 27 September 2016, Xiaomi unveiled the Mi 5s. On 27 September 2016, Xiaomi also unveiled the Mi 5s Plus along with the Mi 5s. On 25 October 2016, Xiaomi unveiled the Mi Mix. Xiaomi Mi 5c smartphone was launched in February 2017. Xiaomi Mi MIX4GB/128GB Dual SIM Unlocked Smartphone Black UU.

In January 2015 in Beijing, China, Xiaomi unveiled the Mi Note and Mi Note Pro.

The Xiaomi Redmi series is in a lower-cost range compared to the Mi series. Xiaomi Redmi Pro is the latest addition to Redmi Series which was unwrapped in China on 27 July 2016.

The 16 GB Redmi Note 2 and 32 GB Redmi Note 2 Prime were announced on 13 August 2015. Xiaomi Mi 3 Android smartphone. Announced 2013, September. Features 3G, 5.0″ IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 13 MP camera, Wi-Fi, GPS, Bluetooth.

The Redmi Note 3 was launched on 24 November 2015 and is powered by an hexacore Qualcomm Snapdragon and GPU Adreno 510  GHz. Xiaomi Mi 5 smartphone was launched in February 2016. The phone comes with a 5.15-inch touchscreen display with a resolution of 1080 pixels by 1920 pixels.Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 smartphone was launched in November 2015. xiaomi redmi note 3 phone comes with a 5.50-inch touchscreen display.Xiaomi Redmi 3 Pro Android smartphone. Announced 2016, March. Redmi note 3 features 3G, 5.0″ IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 13 MP camera, Wi-Fi, GPS, Bluetooth.

On 27 July 2016, redmi unveiled the Redmi Pro. On 3 August 2016, Xiaomi launched the Redmi 3S and Redmi 3S Prime in India. Same year on 25 August, Xiaomi unveiled the Xiaomi Redmi Note 4. In 2017, Xiaomi launched Redmi Note 4 Snapdragon variant in India. On 20 March 2017, Xiaomi India released its new budgeted phone Redmi 4A.

Xiaomi Mi Mix Mobile Phone at Best Price in Bangladesh – pickaboo.com‎

Xiaomi Bangladesh – Official Redmi & MI Mobile/Smartphone Distributor

www.xiaomibangladesh.com.bd/

 

xiaomi bangladesh showroom:

Xiaomi Bangladesh Official website.

xiaomi showroom in Bangladesh:

xiaomi shop in Bangladesh: www.mobiledokan.com/xiaomi-stores-bangladesh/

http://www.xiaomibangladesh.com.bd/contact

xiaomi bangladesh facebook

https://www.facebook.com/XiaomiBangladeshOfficial/

 

xiaomi service center in Bangladesh

New Power Plus
Level -5, Block -C,Shop -56.
Basundharacity Shopping Mall.
Call : 01854 54 50 44

 

xiaomi price | xiaomi bd | xiaomi bd price

Xiaomi Mi Mix price in Bangladesh

xiaomi redmi note 3 pro price in bd

xiaomi redmi note 4g price in bangladesh

xiaomi mi5 bd price

xiaomi redmi 3 price in bd

xiaomi mi 4 price in bangladesh

xiaomi redmi 3s price in Bangladesh

xiaomi redmi 4 prime price in Bangladesh

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A price in Bangladesh

Xiaomi Mi A1 Mobile Price in Bangladesh

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Xiaomi Mi 4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *