Xiaomi Mi 6

Price ৳ upcoming

Xiaomi Mi 6 mobile specification
Memory: 4 GB RAM, 64 GB Internal
Display Size: 5.15 inches
Processor:Octa core
Camera: 12 MP and 4 MP
Battery Type: Non removable Li Ion  3000 mAh
Operating System: Android v7.0

Description

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Xiaomi Mi 6 mobile price in Bangladesh  upcoming.


Xiaomi Mi6 mobile Full Specification


Network 2G, 3G, 4G

Screen

Size 5.1 inches
Resolution 2560 x 1440 pixels, 401 PPI
Type IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors
Multitouch Yes
Protection  Corning Gorilla Glass 4

Hardware and Software

Processors Quad core 1.9 GHz Kryo & Quad core 2.5 GHz Kryo
Chipset Qualcomm Snapdragon 835
OS Android 6.0 Marshmallow
GPU Adreno 540

Camera

Back Camera 12 MP, autofocus Tango mod
Front Camera 4MP with 1080p videos rec
Feature Geo-tagging, touch focus, face/smile detection, panorama, Auto-HDR LED Flash
Video 2160p, 1080p

Memory Type

Internal 64GB
RAM 4GB
Memory Slot Micro-SD Up to 256 GB

Connection

WLAN Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band, WiFi Direct, hotspot
Bluetooth v4.0, A2DP
USB microUSB v2.0, Type-C 1.0 reversible connector
Radio FM Radio
GPS & NFC Yes

Body

Dimension
Weight
Colors black
SIM Dual SIM

Sound Type

Loudspeaker Yes
3.5 mm jack Yes
Alert Type Vibration; MP3, WAV ringtones

Other Feature

Sensors Fingerprint (front-mounted) accelerometer, proximity, compass
Messaging SMS (threaded view), MMS, Email, IM, Push Email
Browsers HTML5

Battery

Type No removable Li-Ion, 3000 mAh

About Xiaomi phone

Xiaomi Inc. is a privately owned Chinese electronics company headquartered in Beijing. Xiaomi was founded in 2010 by serial entrepreneur Lei Jun. xiaomi phone, is the world’s 5th largest smartphone maker. Xiaomi designs, develops, xiaomi smartphone and sells smartphonesmobile appslaptops, and related consumer electronics.

The “MI” in the logo stands for “Mobile Internet”. Redmi mobile incorporates their feedback into its product range, which currently includes the xiaomi phone like Mi Max, Mi 5, Mi Note Pro, Mi Note, Mi 4S, Mi TV, Mi Band, Mi Smart Home gadgets and other accessories.

In August 2012 Xiaomi phone announced the Xiaomi Mi2 smartphone. In September 2013, Xiaomi announced its Mi3 phone.  Xiaomi’s Redmi and Mi3 phone were released in Singapore on 21 February – 7 March 2014. On 7 March, Xiaomi Mi3 batches sold out within 2 minutes of the opening day sale in Singapore. Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G smartphone was launched in August 2014.

On 23 April 2015, Xiaomi announced a new telephone named Mi 4i in India, the first phone to be launched in India before any other country. On 30 June 2015, Xiaomi announced Redmi 2 in Brazil. Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Android smartphone. Announced 2015, August. Features 3G, 5.5″ IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 13 MP camera, Wi-Fi, GPS

On 24 February 2016, Xiaomi launched the Mi5, with Qualcomm Snapdragon 820. On 10 May 2016, Xiaomi launched the Mi Max. On 19 April 2017, Xiaomi launched the Mi6, with Qualcomm Snapdragon 835. Xiaomi forayed into PC space with the launch of its first-ever ultrabook Mi Notebook Air in China in 2016.

The Xiaomi Mi 4 succeeded the Xiaomi Mi 3. It was initially launched in mainland China. On 27 September 2016, Xiaomi unveiled the Mi 5s. On 27 September 2016, Xiaomi also unveiled the Mi 5s Plus along with the Mi 5s. On 25 October 2016, Xiaomi unveiled the Mi Mix. Xiaomi Mi 5c smartphone was launched in February 2017. Xiaomi Mi MIX4GB/128GB Dual SIM Unlocked Smartphone Black UU.

In January 2015 in Beijing, China, Xiaomi unveiled the Mi Note and Mi Note Pro.

The Xiaomi Redmi series is in a lower-cost range compared to the Mi series. Xiaomi Redmi Pro is the latest addition to Redmi Series which was unwrapped in China on 27 July 2016.

The 16 GB Redmi Note 2 and 32 GB Redmi Note 2 Prime were announced on 13 August 2015. Xiaomi Mi 3 Android smartphone. Announced 2013, September. Features 3G, 5.0″ IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 13 MP camera, Wi-Fi, GPS, Bluetooth.

The Redmi Note 3 was launched on 24 November 2015 and is powered by an hexacore Qualcomm Snapdragon and GPU Adreno 510  GHz. Xiaomi Mi 5 smartphone was launched in February 2016. The phone comes with a 5.15-inch touchscreen display with a resolution of 1080 pixels by 1920 pixels.Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 smartphone was launched in November 2015. xiaomi redmi note 3 phone comes with a 5.50-inch touchscreen display.Xiaomi Redmi 3 Pro Android smartphone. Announced 2016, March. Redmi note 3 features 3G, 5.0″ IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 13 MP camera, Wi-Fi, GPS, Bluetooth.

On 27 July 2016, redmi unveiled the Redmi Pro. On 3 August 2016, Xiaomi launched the Redmi 3S and Redmi 3S Prime in India. Same year on 25 August, Xiaomi unveiled the Xiaomi Redmi Note 4. In 2017, Xiaomi launched Redmi Note 4 Snapdragon variant in India. On 20 March 2017, Xiaomi India released its new budgeted phone Redmi 4A.

Xiaomi Mi Mix Mobile Phone at Best Price in Bangladesh – pickaboo.com‎

Xiaomi Bangladesh – Official Redmi & MI Mobile/Smartphone Distributor

www.xiaomibangladesh.com.bd/

 

Xiaomi Bangladesh Official website.

xiaomi showroom in Bangladesh:

xiaomi shop in Bangladesh: www.mobiledokan.com/xiaomi-stores-bangladesh/

http://www.xiaomibangladesh.com.bd/contact

 

xiaomi mobile price list

xiaomi redmi 3 price in bd is 16,000 taka.

xiaomi redmi note 4g price in Bangladesh is 12,500.00 taka.

xiaomi mi 4 price in Bangladesh is 5,500 taka.

xiaomi redmi 3s price in Bangladesh is 16,900.00 taka

 

xiaomi bangladesh facebook

https://www.facebook.com/XiaomiBangladeshOfficial/

 

xiaomi service center in Bangladesh

New Power Plus
Level -5, Block -C,Shop -56.
Basundharacity Shopping Mall.
Call : 01854 54 50 44

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Xiaomi Mi 6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *