Xiaomi Redmi Y1

Price Upcoming

Description

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Buy online Mi and Redmi phone from Xiaomi BD Website . Find the latest mi Bangladesh Phone from there.

Latest Xiaomi Mobile Phone price in Bangladesh. Xiaomi mobile price has mid range to high range phone category. List of all the latest and new Xiaomi mobile phones under Tk. 10,000 available. Xiaomi phone price is cheap compare to other high configuration mobile designs.

Xiaomi Price & Xiaomi Mobile price list gives details of all Xiaomi mobiles prices in Bangladesh

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro · ‎Xiaomi Mi 5 · ‎Xiaomi Mi 5 bd price · ‎Xiaomi Mi 6  – Xiaomi Redmi

Note 4G – Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 – Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime – Xiaomi Redmi 3s – Xiaomi Mi MIX


Xiaomi Redmi Y1 price in Bangladesh

Upcoming

Xiaomi Redmi Y1 smartphone comes with a 5.50-inch touchscreen display with a resolution of 720 pixels by 1280 pixels.

The Xiaomi Redmi Y1 is powered by 1.4GHz octa-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 435 processor and it comes with 3GB of RAM. The phone packs 32GB of internal storage that can be expanded up to 128GB via a microSD card. Xiaomi Redmi Y1 packs a 13-megapixel primary camera on the rear and a 16-megapixel front shooter for selfies.

The Xiaomi Redmi Y1 runs Android 7.0 and is powered by a 3080mAh non removable battery. It measures 153.00 x 76.20 x 7.70 (height x width x thickness) and weigh 153.00 grams.

The Xiaomi Redmi Y1 is a dual SIM (GSM and GSM) smartphone that accepts Nano-SIM and Nano-SIM.


Xiaomi Redmi Y1 Full Specification:

GENERAL
Form factor Touchscreen
Dimensions (mm) 153.00 x 76.20 x 7.70
Weight (g) 153.00
Battery capacity (mAh) 3080
Removable battery No
Colours Gold, Dark Grey
DISPLAY
Screen size (inches) 5.50
Touchscreen Yes
Resolution 720×1280 pixels
HARDWARE
Processor 1.4GHz octa-core
Processor make Qualcomm Snapdragon 435
RAM 3GB
Internal storage 32GB
Expandable storage Yes
Expandable storage type microSD
Expandable storage up to (GB) 128
CAMERA
Rear camera 13-megapixel
Flash Yes
Front camera 16-megapixel
SOFTWARE
Operating System Android 7.0
Skin MIUI 9
CONNECTIVITY
Wi-Fi Yes
Wi-Fi standards supported 802.11 b/g/n
GPS Yes
Bluetooth Yes, v 4.10
NFC No
Infrared Yes
USB OTG Yes
Headphones 3.5mm
FM Yes
Number of SIMs 2
SIM 1
SIM Type Nano-SIM
GSM/CDMA GSM
3G Yes
4G/ LTE Yes
Supports 4G in India (Band 40) Yes
SIM 2
SIM Type Nano-SIM
GSM/CDMA GSM
3G Yes
4G/ LTE Yes
Supports 4G in India (Band 40) Yes
SENSORS
Compass/ Magnetometer Yes
Proximity sensor Yes
Accelerometer Yes
Ambient light sensor Yes
Gyroscope Yes
Barometer No
Temperature sensor No

About Xiaomi phone | xiaomi mobile |xiaomi price

Xiaomi Inc. is a privately owned Chinese electronics company headquartered in Beijing. Xiaomi was founded in 2010 by serial entrepreneur Lei Jun. xiaomi phone, is the world’s 5th largest smartphone maker. Xiaomi designs, develops, xiaomi smartphone and sells smartphonesmobile appslaptops, and related consumer electronics.

The “MI” in the logo stands for “Mobile Internet”. Redmi mobile incorporates their feedback into its product range, which currently includes the xiaomi phone like Mi Max, Mi 5, Mi Note Pro, Mi Note, Mi 4S, Mi TV, Mi Band, Mi Smart Home gadgets and other accessories.

In August 2012 Xiaomi phone announced the Xiaomi Mi2 smartphone. In September 2013, Xiaomi announced its Mi3 phone.  Xiaomi’s Redmi and Mi3 phone were released in Singapore on 21 February – 7 March 2014. On 7 March, Xiaomi Mi3 batches sold out within 2 minutes of the opening day sale in Singapore. Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G smartphone was launched in August 2014.

On 23 April 2015, Xiaomi announced a new telephone named Mi 4i in India, the first phone to be launched in India before any other country. On 30 June 2015, Xiaomi announced Redmi 2 in Brazil. Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Android smartphone. Announced 2015, August. Features 3G, 5.5″ IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 13 MP camera, Wi-Fi, GPS

On 24 February 2016, Xiaomi launched the Mi5, with Qualcomm Snapdragon 820. On 10 May 2016, Xiaomi launched the Mi Max. On 19 April 2017, Xiaomi launched the Mi6, with Qualcomm Snapdragon 835. Xiaomi forayed into PC space with the launch of its first-ever ultrabook Mi Notebook Air in China in 2016.

The Xiaomi Mi 4 succeeded the Xiaomi Mi 3. It was initially launched in mainland China. On 27 September 2016, Xiaomi unveiled the Mi 5s. On 27 September 2016, Xiaomi also unveiled the Mi 5s Plus along with the Mi 5s. On 25 October 2016, Xiaomi unveiled the Mi Mix. Xiaomi Mi 5c smartphone was launched in February 2017. Xiaomi Mi MIX4GB/128GB Dual SIM Unlocked Smartphone Black UU.

In January 2015 in Beijing, China, Xiaomi unveiled the Mi Note and Mi Note Pro.

The Xiaomi Redmi series is in a lower-cost range compared to the Mi series. Xiaomi Redmi Pro is the latest addition to Redmi Series which was unwrapped in China on 27 July 2016.

The 16 GB Redmi Note 2 and 32 GB Redmi Note 2 Prime were announced on 13 August 2015. Xiaomi Mi 3 Android smartphone. Announced 2013, September. Features 3G, 5.0″ IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 13 MP camera, Wi-Fi, GPS, Bluetooth.

The Redmi Note 3 was launched on 24 November 2015 and is powered by an hexacore Qualcomm Snapdragon and GPU Adreno 510  GHz. Xiaomi Mi 5 smartphone was launched in February 2016. The phone comes with a 5.15-inch touchscreen display with a resolution of 1080 pixels by 1920 pixels.Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 smartphone was launched in November 2015. xiaomi redmi note 3 phone comes with a 5.50-inch touchscreen display.Xiaomi Redmi 3 Pro Android smartphone. Announced 2016, March. Redmi note 3 features 3G, 5.0″ IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 13 MP camera, Wi-Fi, GPS, Bluetooth.

On 27 July 2016, redmi unveiled the Redmi Pro. On 3 August 2016, Xiaomi launched the Redmi 3S and Redmi 3S Prime in India. Same year on 25 August, Xiaomi unveiled the Xiaomi Redmi Note 4. In 2017, Xiaomi launched Redmi Note 4 Snapdragon variant in India. On 20 March 2017, Xiaomi India released its new budgeted phone Redmi 4A.

Xiaomi Mi Mix Mobile Phone at Best Price in Bangladesh – pickaboo.com‎

Xiaomi Bangladesh – Official Redmi & MI Mobile/Smartphone Distributor

www.xiaomibangladesh.com.bd/

xiaomi bangladesh showroom:

Xiaomi Bangladesh Official website.

xiaomi showroom in Bangladesh:

xiaomi shop in Bangladesh: www.mobiledokan.com/xiaomi-stores-bangladesh/

http://www.xiaomibangladesh.com.bd/contact

xiaomi bangladesh facebook

https://www.facebook.com/XiaomiBangladeshOfficial/

xiaomi service center in Bangladesh

New Power Plus
Level -5, Block -C,Shop -56.
Basundharacity Shopping Mall.
Call : 01854 54 50 44

xiaomi price | xiaomi bd | xiaomi bd price

Xiaomi Mi Mix price in Bangladesh

xiaomi redmi note 3 pro price in bd

xiaomi redmi note 4g price in bangladesh

xiaomi mi5 bd price

xiaomi redmi 3 price in bd

xiaomi mi 4 price in bangladesh

xiaomi redmi 3s price in Bangladesh

xiaomi redmi 4 prime price in Bangladesh

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A price in Bangladesh

Xiaomi Mi A1 Mobile Price in Bangladesh

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Xiaomi Redmi Y1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *