Runner Bullet 100 Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh Showroom Review Features

Runner Bullet 100 Motorcycle

1,05,000.00 BDT
7.3

Fuel Consumption (kms/liter)

7.1/10

Design and Looks

7.3/10

Comfort

7.4/10

Handling and Control

7.4/10

Spare Parts Price & Durability

7.2/10

Service Center Availability

7.3/10

Price

7.6/10

Pros

  • Stylish Look
  • Strong built quality
  • Comfortable Easy to control
  • Powerful Engine

Cons

  • Low quality air filter. Made by foam
  • Skids on braking

 

 

Runner Bullet 100 Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh Showroom Review Features

About Runner Bullet 100 Motorcycle

runner-bullet-100-motorcycle-price-in-bangladesh

 

Runner Bullet 100 Motorcycle Bangladesh 2017 price is 1,05,000.00 BDT. 

Runner Bullet 100 is a product of Runner. This bike is powered by 100.54 engine which generates Maximum power 4.8 kw @ 7500 rpm and its maximum torque is 7 N.m @ 5500 rpm.

Runner Bullet 100 can runs 100 KM per hour and it burns fuel 50 KM per Liter (approx). Its price is Tk 105000.00.

 

Runner Bullet 100 Price in Bangladesh 2017 | Runner motorcycle price in Bangladesh 2017

Runner Bullet 100 bike price in Bangladesh 2017 is Tk. 1,05,000.00 BDT

runner-bullet-100

Runner Bullet 100 Full Specification

Engine

Type Single Cylinder, 4 Stroke, Air Cooled, Petrol Engine
Displacement (cc) 100.54
Max Power 4.8 kw @ 7500 rpm
Max Torque 7 N.m @ 5500 rpm
Top Speed 100 KM/H (Approx)
Mileage 50 KM/L (Approx)
Cooling Air Cooled
Starting Method Electric/Kick starter
Ignition Type DCDI
Oil Capacity .9
Oil Grade 20W50
Gears 4
Clutch Wet Multiplate
Valve Clearance In: 0.05, Ex: 0.05
Spark Plug A7RTC

 

Body

Dimension (LxWxH) 2060 x 785 x 1268
Wheel Base (mm) 1290
Ground Clearance (mm) 182
Fuel Tank Capacity (L) 14
Kerb Weight (KG) 121.5
Max load (KG) 150
Suspension Front Telescopic
Suspension Rear Coil spring Hydraulic
Brake Front Disc
Brake Rear Drum
Wheel Front 18
Wheel Rear 18
Tyre Front 2.75/18
Tyre Rear 3.25/18
Climbing Ability >20
Braking Distance <70

 

Electricals

Battery 12V7Ah
Fuse Specification 15A
Head Lamp 12V 35W/35W 5W
Tail Lamp 12V 21/5W
Trun Lamp 12V 10W

 

Extra Features

Features Gear Indicator

Fuel Indicator

 

Runner Bullet 100 Bike Price in Bangladesh

BD bike Price Tk. 1,05,000.00

 

 

Runner Bullet 100 Rating

[wp-review id=””]

 

Runner bike showroom: Runner Motorcycle Showroom in Dhaka,Bangladesh

Runner Motorcycle Bangladesh showroom Address-

Atlas Motors

Address

28, New Eskaton Road, Dhaka-1000

Dhaka, Bangladesh

Phone(s)

01714005827

Runner

Address

620, Kazipara, Begum Rokeya Sharoni, Mirpur

Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Phone(s)

01730405414

Karnaphuli Motors

Address

28/A, Kakrail (VIP Road), Dhaka-1000

Dhaka, Bangladesh

Phone(s)

88-02-8318070, 9356434, ex-104,

01711302199, 01713203377

Runner Automobile Limited | রানার অটোমোবাইল লিমিটেড

runnerbd.com/

 

Runner Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017 : List

  • Runner Bullet 100 Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017 is 1,05,000 Taka.
  • Dayang runner motorcycle price in bangladesh:
  • Dayang Runner DY50 Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017 is 72,000 Taka.
  • Dayang Runner AD80S Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017 is 81,000 Taka.
  • Runner F100-6A Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017 is 88,000 Taka.(runner-bike-80cc)
  • Runner AD80S Alloy Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017 is 81,000 Taka.
  • Runner Royal+ 110 Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017 is 1,01,000 Taka.
  • Runner Turbo 150cc bike/ Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017 is 1,40,000 Taka
  • Runner Deluxe Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017 is 83,000 Taka.
  • Runner LML Freedom Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017 is 1,25,000 Taka.
  • Freedom Runner Kite Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017 is 80,000 Taka.
  • Runner Duranto Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017 is 59,000 Taka.
  • Runner Cheeta Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017 is 85,000 Taka.
  • Ruuner Turbo 125 Price in Bd 2017 is 1,30,000 Taka.
  • Runner Knight Rider bike/ Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017 1,56,000 Taka.

Runner Kite+ Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017 is 86,000 Taka.

All motorcycle price link

Bajaj Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017

ALL Bajaj Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh

TVS Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh

Honda Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh

Suzuki Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017

Hero Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017

TVS Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh 2017

Summary
Runner Bullet 100 Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh Showroom Review Features
Article Name
Runner Bullet 100 Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh Showroom Review Features
Description
Runner Bullet 100 Motorcycle Bangladesh 2017 price is 1,05,000.00 BDT. Runner Bullet 100 is a product of Runner. This bike is powered by 100.54 engine which generates Maximum power 4.8 kw @ 7500 rpm and its maximum torque is 7 N.m @ 5500 rpm. Runner Bullet 100 can runs 100 KM per hour and it burns fuel 50 KM per Liter (approx). Its price is Tk 105000.00.
Author
Publisher Name
http://productreviewbd.com/

Join the discussion

91 thoughts on “Runner Bullet 100 Motorcycle Price in Bangladesh Showroom Review Features

  1. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

  2. Thank you for another informative website. Where else may just I get that type of info written in such a perfect way? I have a project that I am simply now working on, and I’ve been at the glance out for such information.

  3. In this awesome scheme of things you’ll get an A for hard work. Where you actually misplaced us ended up being in your facts. As people say, details make or break the argument.. And that could not be more correct right here. Having said that, permit me tell you just what exactly did do the job. The authoring is highly convincing which is possibly the reason why I am making an effort in order to opine. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Secondly, even though I can easily see the leaps in reasoning you make, I am not necessarily sure of exactly how you appear to unite your details that help to make your final result. For right now I will, no doubt subscribe to your point however wish in the near future you actually connect your dots much better.

  4. Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear to know a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something. I believe that you simply can do with some to power the message house a bit, however other than that, that is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

  5. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing for your feeds and even I fulfillment you get entry to constantly quickly.

  6. You really make it seem really easy with your presentation but I to find this matter to be actually one thing which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely large for me. I’m having a look ahead for your subsequent submit, I?¦ll attempt to get the hold of it!

  7. Throughout this great pattern of things you receive an A with regard to effort and hard work. Exactly where you actually lost us was on your particulars. As they say, details make or break the argument.. And that could not be more accurate at this point. Having said that, let me tell you just what exactly did do the job. The writing is actually pretty convincing and this is most likely why I am taking an effort in order to comment. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, whilst I can easily see the leaps in reason you make, I am not confident of exactly how you appear to unite your ideas that produce the actual final result. For right now I will subscribe to your point however trust in the future you connect your dots better.

  8. You really make it appear so easy along with your presentation but I in finding this matter to be actually one thing which I believe I’d by no means understand. It kind of feels too complex and very wide for me. I am having a look ahead in your subsequent put up, I’ll attempt to get the cling of it!

  9. Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Thank you!

  10. Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  11. Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this information. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and web and this is really frustrating. A good blog with exciting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

  12. I haven’t checked in here for some time as I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  13. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  14. Hi , I do believe this is an excellent blog. I stumbled upon it on Yahoo , i will come back once again. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and help other people.

  15. I?¦ve read some just right stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot effort you put to make one of these fantastic informative site.

  16. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  17. hey there and thanks in your info – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points the use of this web site, since I experienced to reload the site lots of instances previous to I may get it to load correctly. I had been puzzling over if your web hosting is OK? No longer that I am complaining, however slow loading cases times will very frequently have an effect on your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Well I am including this RSS to my email and could glance out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this once more soon..

  18. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  19. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  20. I am really impressed with your writing skills as neatly as with the format for your blog. Is that this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway stay up the nice quality writing, it’s uncommon to peer a great weblog like this one today..

  21. I cling on to listening to the newscast speak about receiving free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i find some?

  22. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I to find this topic to be actually one thing which I believe I would by no means understand. It kind of feels too complex and extremely broad for me. I’m taking a look ahead to your subsequent publish, I will attempt to get the hang of it!

  23. This is the suitable blog for anybody who needs to seek out out about this topic. You notice a lot its virtually onerous to argue with you (not that I actually would need…HaHa). You positively put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  24. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I’m very glad to see such wonderful information being shared freely out there.

  25. Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to provide something again and aid others such as you aided me.

  26. What is Renew? Renew is a dietary supplement designed to support blood flow while also aiming to boost testosterone levels and provide an explosive energy drive

  27. Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch since I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “We have two ears and one mouth so that we can listen twice as much as we speak.” by Epictetus.

  28. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other users like its aided me. Great job.

  29. I really like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and reporting! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.

  30. Its good as your other blog posts : D, thankyou for posting. “So, rather than appear foolish afterward, I renounce seeming clever now.” by William of Baskerville.

  31. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m inspired! Very useful information specifically the closing phase 🙂 I handle such information a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  32. Insightful and well-written! Your points are thought-provoking. For those wanting to learn more about this topic, here’s a great resource: FIND OUT MORE. Interested in hearing everyone’s perspective!

  33. What Is Sugar Defender? Sugar Defender is a meticulously crafted natural health supplement aimed at helping individuals maintain balanced blood sugar levels. Developed by Jeffrey Mitchell, this liquid formula contains 24 scientifically backed ingredients meticulously chosen to target the root causes of blood sugar imbalances.

  34. Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  35. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back in the future. I want to encourage one to continue your great posts, have a nice morning!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *